Etsy Store of the Week – Jewelry by Natsuko

Jewelry by Natsuko is our featured Etsy Store of the Week! This jewelry is rustic and natural feeling, simple enough for day wear and easily transitions into evening glamour and the colors are just amazing! Rich jewel tones, bright reds and soft natural colors are all there to pick from. You can purchase what she has listed or choose your own color and personalize almost any listing.

These earrings and this necklace are my favorites, and I can’t decide which one I would want to purchase first. I can’t wait to spoil myself some!

I love the look of those metal and enamel handmade poppies. But not everything in her store is poppy related, though much of it has a wonderful natural and rustic feel. Here are some simple and gorgeous metal earrings. Notice the organic feel of the rings perfect for everyday and the night out.

A little about Natsuko, taken from her profile on Etsy:

My name is Natsuko, meaning “summer child” in Japanese. Born & raised in outside of Tokyo Japan. Got married and came to United States about 18 years ago. We have wonderful 2 years old son! My days are consisting of taking care of my son & jewelry making. I design and make every piece with lots of love & passion. Hope they will bring little sparkle to your heart and make your everyday a special day!

What a wonderful sentiment! You can follow Natsuko at her blog and enter into her giveway for some of her jewelry!

Here are the pertinent websites to check out Jewelry by Natsuko:

3 responses to this post.

  1. Hi:) thank you so much for this wonderful feature! you have me tickle…:) I love your blog! beautiful!!

    Reply

  2. Jewelry by natsuko is lovely. I love her use of color and texture. Great blog feature!

    I have an Etsy jewelry shop to and would love to be considered for an upcoming feature: http://jaclyn1423.etsy.com

    Reply

  3. […] Etsy Purchase and Doctor News 15 July 2010 Filed under: Uncategorized — krystajackson @ 3:21 PM Yay! I had a little bit of extra money this month and I decided to finally splurge on some jewelry from the Etsy seller jewelrybynatsuko. You may remember her from one of the earlier Etsy Store of the Week posts which you can read here. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

