New products on Etsy!

I hinted in an earlier post that I was making a new product line for my Etsy shop and they are here! I have added them to my shop, krystajackson, over the weekend and wanted to post a few pictures here for you all to see.

I’m still working on the pictures for these products as they are kind of hard to photograph! The surface of the copper is very shiny after all the finishing I do, and I need to work on the backgrounds too. I’m thinking about picking up some astroturf from the Home Depot up the street for a background for them. That and it hasn’t been very sunny here lately, and luckily that’s changing too! Yay for summer!

Keep an eye open for new ones coming soon! If you’d like to check out the ones above, here are the sites:

Do you have any ideas for funny or unique sayings for this dog id tag product line? I’d love to hear them!

Leave a Reply

