Etsy Store of the Week – Dedeetsyshop

A friend of mine just signed the papers for their new house which got me thinking about a house-warming gift. I’m sure like most couples, they’ve got enough bread-makers and toasters, so what to get? Something fabulous in decor of course! And dedeetsyshop is here to the rescue, and I¬†might find something for myself too! ūüėČ

As always, what I want for myself is what gets featured first. Are you paying attention? Because I just had my birthday and I’m pretty sure you missed it! hehe… These Chubby bird pillows are just too cute. They are great for kids’ rooms, fun offices (like my own) and for anyone with a great funky sense of style. They come in a variety of colors but here are my favorites:

But don’t think they just have kids or funky handmade pillows at dedeetsyshop, there’s also a series of great flower pillows. These pillows are bright and feminine and just oh-so wonderful!

Too feminine you say? Well, this final picture could be a great choice. And I think it might make a nice gift for a house-warming. Both feminine and masculine, great sense of modern style and such fun colors!

A little bit about dedeetsyshop, taken from their shop policies:

My name is Deanna and I love being creative! I don’t know what I would do if I couldn’t make things! Etsy¬†is such a perfect outlet for me and gives me the opportunity to let out all my pent up creative energy! I like all kinds of design…from modern, to shabby chic…country, traditional..ect. You will notice all types of pillows and designs in my shop that reflect that!

And like most handmade Etsy¬†shops, dedeetsyshop welcomes custom orders and will even create pillow covers to order. I can’t wait to spruce up my house! Oh, and that friend’s house too! I’m terrible!

All the pertinent links are here:

Tune in again next week for Etsy Store of the Week! Let me know of any suggestions!

Leave a Reply

