Etsy Purchase and Doctor News

Yay! I had a little bit of extra money this month and I decided to finally splurge on some jewelry from the Etsy seller jewelrybynatsuko. You may remember her from one of the earlier Etsy Store of the Week posts which you can read here.

So here are the pictures of the goodies!

The jewelry was beautifully packaged and arrived quickly which was a surprise since the jewelry is made to order. This jewelry is ready for gift giving in case you need an idea for a birthday, etc.

This was the perfect thing to get in the mail today since I’ve not only had a tough week, but a particularly tough day. I had to go to the doctor today for some pelvic pain and it looks like some surgery is in my near future. We’re doing a non-invasive test first just to rule out some possibilities, but it’s scary! Not only is any surgery scary, but scarier is┬áthe thought that I might not be able to have children. There’s no real test for fertility so it’s hard to know without trying first. And I’m not sure we’re ready.

Blah…

I’m starting to tear up just typing it! Anyway, I’ll keep you all informed as I go. If you want to check out more jewelry by jewelrybynatsuko, check out her Etsy shop here.

Leave a Reply

