Etsy Store of the Week – inblue

The Etsy Store of the Week is inblue! Inblue features fun and practical handmade leathercrafts. Simple and rustic designs with great images.

Before we get started I just wanted to apologize for the tardiness of this post. Tomorrow, I’m having an exploratory surgery to diagnosis possible endometriosis and today is the cleansing prep. Read: yuck! I know, I know, too much information! Anyway, I’m pretty much bed-ridden today and had a hard time getting motivated to do anything. But inblue’s work is gorgeous enough to get me going! Let’s take a look!

The first item is of course what I want! In fact, I was looking at the recently listed feature on Etsy and that’s how I found this shop. A beautiful checkbook cover with a great owl image!

This next one was recently added to the shop and I think it will be a great seller! It’s the perfect mixture of masculine and feminine in an iPod or iPhone case.

This would be a great gift idea for the up-and-coming photographer: a stylish business card case that displays their profession.

And this last one is something I wish I could buy and give but I don’t know anyone for it right now! This would be absolutely perfect for anyone going on a great trip. Backpacking through Europe, relaxing for weeks in a tropical getaway or just eating your way across America.

Such a great style and feel to the shop! Here’s a little more about inblue from her profile:

I sew each and every day, motivated by the everchanging landscape and culture shock. I am most excited by color and texture, along with the reckless abandonment of the thimble.

And as always, here are the links for you to forfeit some of your money for these awesome items!

Oh and now Roger’s cooking bacon and it smells so good… Drool… Can’t wait until I can eat solid foods again!! See you next week!

Leave a Reply

