Happy Birthday Mom!

Today’s my mom’s birthday! We’re going to meet up in a little bit, but I wanted to share one of the crafts I made for her this year: an upcycled cigar box with her birth year on the top! I wasn’t planning on giving my mom a cigar box jewelry box, but when I saw 1961 on the top, I had to get it for her. Here it is:

Anywho, I’m off soon to have an early lunch with her and give her the presents. I made this upcycled cigar box, a plant hanger thing she’s been on my case for a while about and also a DSW gift card because a woman can’t have too many shoes!

And even though it’s not her birthday, call your mom up and say hello! She’s wonderful and deserves some love, I’m sure of it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

